ferepromotions.blogg.se

Jotun colors
Jotun colors











LADY 11173 Humble Yellow This is a very nice example of what mineral paint can do to a room. It is all connected without any doors, so I want it all to be one color. I also want to paint all walls and the ceiling the same color, so I don’t want it too dark.įor the living room, dining room, kitchen and hallway, I am think a warm and light beige. The LADY 8546 Local Green in the photo above, is the perfect amount of green. For the bedroom I am thinking some kind of green. I am so tired of my white walls and really want to make a full transformation and the new colors from Jotun, came the right time. Now that we had a dive into these beautiful color shades tell me: are you more an ‘Embrace’, ‘Playful’, or ‘Cherish’ type? Let me know in the comments below.I have been back and forth weather I should paint my bedroom, my hallway, actually my whole apartment. Think of a reading corner painted in Pale Linden or in Granitt… If you want to give a room a relaxing, calming atmosphere this is the palette you want to pick up from. This palette is all about soothing colors. Don’t you feel happier just looking at these pictures? Interior color trends – ‘Cherish’ color palette These colors help in creating uplifting spaces and I find them perfect for a home studio as well as for a playroom. Interior color trends – ‘Playful’ color paletteĪs the name itself suggests, this is a playful and optimistic palette. All the color hues in this palette are subdued so you can create harmonious and comfortable spaces. These are the colors of natural elements such as soil, sand, stone. «The colors make it easy for you to create the mood you want for yourself and yours.» Interior color trends – ‘Embrace’ color paletteĮmbrace is inspired by nature and consists of warm, genuine hues that range from deep rust red, to ocher and yellow-beige, with hints of blue-gray. Each palette has a name and a distinctive style. The color chart, developed under the guidance of Lisbeth Larsen, contains three color palettes for a total of 28 colors. It’s an ode to the need to gather together in spaces that boost our mood through carefully selected colors. That is why the new color chart for 2022 is called TOGETHER. Jotun Lady is a Norwegian paint company I’ve been following for years and every September they introduce new interior color trends.Īfter a year and a half of social distancing, Jotun Lady wanted to focus on our need for social interactions. This year I decided to greet the new blogging season by diving into the beautiful color chart just launched by Jotun Lady.Īs a #colorhunter, I always crave amazing color shades and palettes, and when I ‘catch’ something juicy you know you can count on me for a color boost! I just got back at work after my holidays in Italy and I’m catching up on aaaaalll the news.













Jotun colors